SINO FOLDINGCARTON 2020 logo
April 7 - 9, 2022
Shenzhen, China
April 7 - 9, 2022
Shenzhen, China

CONTACT US

Marketing Team

For association, international markets and delegation arrangement, please contact:

Ms. Sophie Zhang

Tel: +86 2231 7030

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: sophie.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn

For media partnership, please contact:

Ms. Kasper Shi

Tel: +86 2231 7106

E-mail: kasper.shi@reedexpo.com.cn

For trade agents and government relation, please contact:

Ms. Ivy Huang

Tel: +86 2231 7059

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: ivy.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

Sales Team

Alex Wang

TEL: +86 21 2231 7108

FAX: +86 21 2231 7183

EMAIL:Alex.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

Jimmy Tang

TEL: +86 21 2231 7102

FAX: +86 21 2231 7183

EMAIL: Jimmy.tang@reedexpo.com.cn

Daniel Song

TEL: +86 21 2231 7110

FAX: +86 21 2231 7183

EMAIL: daniel.song@reedexpo.com.cn

Jack Yang

TEL: +86 21 2231 7116

FAX: +86 21 2231 7183

EMAIL: jack.yang@reedexpo.com.cn

Adward Lu

TEL: +86 21 2231 7103

FAX: +86 21 2231 7183

EMAIL: Adward.lu@reedexpo.com.cn

Patrick Gu

TEL: +86-21-2231 7066

FAX: +86-21-2231 7183

EMAIL: patrick.gu@reedexpo.com.cn

Rick Liu

TEL: +86 21 2231 7100

FAX: +86 21 2231 7183

EMAIL: rick.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

Gigi Guo

TEL: +86 21 2231 7034

FAX: +86 21 2231 7183

EMAIL: gigi.guo@reedexpo.com.cn