CONTACT US

For Trade Agents and Government Relation, please contact:

Ms. Ivy Huang

Tel: +86 2231 7059

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: ivy.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

For Association, International Markets and Delegation Arrangements, please contact:

Mr. Sebastian Hoffmann

Tel: +86 21 2231 7155

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: sebastian.hoffmann@reedexpo.com.cn

For media information, or to visit the show, please contact

Ms. Phoebe Lu
Tel: +86 21 2231 7006
Fax: +86-21-2231 7183
Email:phoebe.lu@reedexpo.com.cn

For Visitor Relations, please contact:

Ms. Helena Fu

Tel: +86 2231 7054

E-mail: helena.fu@reedexpo.com.cn

For Media Relations, please contact:

Ms. Kasper Shi

Tel: +86 2231 7106

E-mail: kasper.shi@reedexpo.com.cn

To reserve a booth, please contact
Mr. Rick Liu 

Tel: +86 21 2231 7100

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: rick.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

Mr. Daniel Song

Tel: +86 21 2231 7110

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: daniel.song@reedexpo.com.cn

Mr. Jack Yang

Tel: +86 21 2231 7116

Fax: +86 21 2231 7183

E-mail: jack.yang@reedexpo.com.cn